d2p7kt4m Logo

Szeniale präsentiert

  • Tue. 04/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 3,00 Euro
q8ke2d42 Logo

Gelsenkirchener Poeten

  • Wed. 05/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 3,00 Euro
f6eqjdla Logo

Kulturbiergarten - Rybarski und Mario Stork

  • Thu. 06/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 4,00 Euro
w2c3hj2c Logo

Kulturbiergarten - 2nd Skin

  • Fri. 07/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
4ttlaf9r Logo

Kulturbiergarten - All our Friends are Dead

  • Sat. 08/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
k9qmgqpm Logo

Kulturbiergarten - Hans Gerzlich

  • Sun. 09/08/2020   17:30
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
twmk3b7w Logo

WortGEwaltig

  • Mon. 10/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 3,00 Euro
6xch9lng Logo

Kulturbiergarten - Biergarten Quiz

  • Tue. 11/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 3,00 Euro
nxgb48xg Logo

Kulturbiergarten - Frank Goosen

  • Wed. 12/08/2020   19:30
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
82wckgka Logo

Kulturbiergarten - Kaluza & Blondell

  • Thu. 13/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 4,00 Euro
kxgrgfgr Logo

Kulturbiergarten - The Dublinskis

  • Fri. 14/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
8p9nrj3h Logo

Kulturbiergarten - Boat People & Friends

  • Sat. 15/08/2020   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen