axw4q6k9 Logo

Kneipen-Quiz GelsenStyle

  • Wed. 04/08/2021   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 4,00 Euro
jkk6kdmd Logo

Bastian Korn & Friends

  • Thu. 05/08/2021   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
6xgngrwk Logo

KUULT

  • Fri. 06/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
ghn74d4a Logo

Please Madame / Relate

  • Sat. 07/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
d3mle3mq Logo

EXTRABREITs Havaii & Kleinkrieg

  • Tue. 10/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
nl3ppeam Logo

Der "werkstatt" Abend

  • Wed. 11/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
h7rkjw3p Logo

SZENIALE

  • Thu. 12/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
b4kb4fhl Logo

iL Civetto

  • Fri. 13/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
bpfa7qjt Logo

All our Friends are Dead

  • Sat. 14/08/2021   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 16,00 Euro
tdjkbae2 Logo

Poetry Slam - Sandra da Vina

  • Tue. 17/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 6,00 Euro
fj2fm273 Logo

Frank Goosen

  • Wed. 18/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
qblmg3aa Logo

Kaluza & Blondell

  • Thu. 19/08/2021   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 6,00 Euro
8j2tg836 Logo

White Hot & Blue

  • Fri. 20/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
4lbgr4h8 Logo

2nd Skin

  • Sat. 21/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 8,00 Euro
f6hhxjba Logo

Kneipen-Quiz GelsenStyle

  • Tue. 24/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 4,00 Euro
f7jem8b7 Logo

1Live Bratwurst & Baklava

  • Wed. 25/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
w3qxdefg Logo

The Dublinskis

  • Thu. 26/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 6,00 Euro
njww3dhq Logo

The Magic Mumble Jumble

  • Fri. 27/08/2021   18:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
w6d2cglp Logo

Boat People & Friends

  • Sat. 28/08/2021   19:00
  • Urbanus-Park, Gelsenkirchen
  • Tickets from 6,00 Euro